Vorstand

 

Ralf Gurock

Vorstand
Ralf.Gurock@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Bernd Antritter

12h Schwimmen // Schwimmsport // Ehrenamt und Mithilfe
Bernd.Antritter@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Sandra Klingler

Saisonkartenverkauf
Sandra.Klingler@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Daniel Walter

Sponsoring // Werbung
Daniel.Walter@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Wolfgang Seitz

Finanzen
Wolfgang.Seitz@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

 

Beirat

 

Roswitha Boehringer

Sponsoring
Roswitha.Boehringer@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Tanja Hemberger

Schriftführerin
Tanja.Hemberger@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Melanie Trippel

Organisation
Melanie.Trippel@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Hannes Riesterer

Organisation / Beschaffung
Hannes.Riesterer@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Daniel Füg

Organisation
Daniel.Fueg@freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Rainer Burkart

Web
Rainer.Burkart (at) freundeskreis-sonnenbad.de

 

Andrea Koch

Hompeage-Redaktion

 

Renate Breh

Ehrenvorsitzende